Board Members

Home / Home / District Business / Board Members

2017/18 Board of Trustees

The following positions were elected by the members at the December 13, 2016 Annual Organizational Meeting


   Scott Mier, Board Member

(Current Term: Dec. 2014 to Dec. 2018)

Bob Fulkerson, Board President

(Current Term: Dec. 2016 to Dec. 2020)

Jeff Ogne, Board Member,
Board Member

(Current Term: March 2017 to Dec. 2018)

Lizette Cuevas-Gonzalez,
Board Member

(Current Term: Term July 2016-Dec. 2018) 

Michelle Quintero, Board Member

(Current Term: Dec. 2014 to Dec. 2018)

Colleen Robertson, Ed.D., Superintendent

Secretary to the Governing Board

Office: (805) 386-8258