Somis Union School District

5268 North Street, Somis, California 93066
(805) 386-8258 Fax (805) 386-2324

"Character Community Academics and The Arts"

Somis Union School Office

5268 North Street, Somis, California 93066
(805) 386-5711 ~ Fax (805) 386-4596

Faculty

NameTitlePicture
Arce, Kit

kit.arce@staff.somisusd.org
Music TeacherKit Arce
Barnett, Eleanor

eleanor.barnett@staff.somisusd.org
Kindergarten Teacher0362
Bricker, Jean

jean.bricker@staff.somisusd.org
LibraryJean Bricker
Brinkman, Allison

allison.brinkman@staff.somisusd.org
5th Grade TeacherAllison Brinkman
Canchola, Sandra

sandra.canchola@staff.somisusd.org
Transitional Teacher
ELD Coordinator
Sandra Canchola
Contreras, Janelle

janelle.contreras@staff.somisusd.org
RSP Instructional AideJanelle Contreras
Freeman, Jody

jody.freeman@staff.somisusd.org
Noon SupervisorJody Freeman
Gass, Carolyn

carolyn.gass@staff.somisusd.org
7th Grade TeacherCarolyn Gass
Geisler, Maya

maya.geisler@staff.somisusd.org
1st Grade TeacherMaya Geisler
Godinez, Alanna

alanna.godinez@staff.somisusd.org
Executive Assistant
Transportation Director
Alanna Godinez
Gonzalez, Maria

maria.gonzalez@staff.somisusd.org
School SecretaryMaria Gonzalez
Grooms, Joseph

joseph.grooms@staff.somisusd.org
Resource SpecialistJoseph Grooms
Harris, Kim

kim.harris@staff.somisusd.org
Instructional Aide
Noon Supervisor
Kim Harris
Hernandez, Mauro

mauro.hernandez@staff.somisusd.org
MaintenanceMauro Hernandez
Jarrells, Lori

lori.jarrells@staff.somisusd.org
Kindergarten TeacherLori Jarrells
Kadowaki, Maria

maria.kadowaki@staff.somisusd.org
Bus Driver
Food Services Assistant
Maria Kadowaki
Klein Williams, Marcella

dr.kleinwilliams@staff.somisusd.org
Assistant Principal
Director of Special Programs
Marcella Klein Williams
Magana, Juan

juan.magana@staff.somisusd.org
MaintenanceJuan Magana
Mc Donald, Kimberlie

kim.mcdonald@staff.somisusd.org
6th Grade TeacherKimberlie McDonald
Mier, Cathy

cathy.mier@staff.somisusd.org
Food ServicesCathy Mier
Mitchell, David

david.mitchell@staff.somisusd.org
8th Grade TeacherDavid Mitchell
Moon, Heidi

heidi.moon@staff.somisusd.org
Homestudy TeacherHeidi Moon
Nolde, Kyla

kyla.nolde@staff.somisusd.org
3rd Grade TeacherKyla Nolde
Perez, Angie

angie.perez@staff.somisusd.org
Instructional AideAngie Perez
Robertson, Colleen Dr.

dr.robertson@staff.somisusd.org
Superintendent / PrincipalDr. Robertson
Salgado, Rosario

rosario.salgado@staff.somisusd.org
2nd Grade TeacherRosario Salgado
Sanchez, Coral

coral.sanchez@staff.somisusd.org
Instructional Assistant
Noon Supervisor
Coral Sanchez
Sanders, Melissa

melissa.sanders@staff.somisusd.org
PsychologistMelissa Sanders
Santora, Paula

psantora@vcoe.org
Speech TherapistPaula Santora
Spencer, Becky

becky.spencer@staff.somisusd.org
Instructional Assistant
Food Services Assistant
Becky Spencer
Wolf, Tom

tom.wolf@staff.somisusd.org
4th Grade Teacher Tom Wolf